AWAの学割 中学生以上の学生ならこんなにおトク!月額980円が月額480円に。まずは1か月無料でお試し!

Set (Live)

Set (Live)

作詞:Youssou N'Dour/Habib Faye

作曲:Youssou N'Dour/Habib Faye

Have a clear mind Be pure in your heart Be sure in your actions One day all the world's musicians will meet Music has no frontiers One day the Americans Will find a new vision And the Russians too Will see life in a different way For there are too many weapons And war is terrible I have a vision of all Africa Being united one day Give me your hand Give me one chance to know What do you think, For the future? The young people are crying Because the older ones are frightening them That's what makes me sad They are crying because They have no hope

Get App